Pantry Week – Spinach & Artichoke dip

25 Oct

I. AM. MOVING!!!

In exactly one week I will be on the road in my Sable – 94 Eastbound. I’m moving back to the Twin Cities! I am super excited/nervous/anxious/etc.

This week, I am only making things that are in my fridge/freezer/cupboard. I have a bunch of stuff that is kind of random – like cans of tomato sauce, frozen peas, lots and lots and lots of coffee and loose leaf tea.  I will not eat out and I will be creative! I am going to blog what I come up with & there will be a giveaway on Sunday so stay tuned 🙂

I will start this week off with spinach and artichoke dip – I had leftover artichokes from the pizza I made during veggie week and I also had spinach in my freezer. Love the easy recipe & the combo 🙂

SPINACH & ARTICHOKE DIP

  • 1 can artichoke hearts
  • 1 package  frozen chopped spinach, thawed, well drained
  • 3/4 cup  Grated Parmesan Cheese
  • 3/4 cup  Mayo Reduced Fat Mayonnaise
  • 1/2 cup  Shredded Mozzarella Cheese
  • 1/2 tsp.  garlic powder

Mix all ingredients together & spoon into a 8 inch pan. Bake at 350 for 20 minutes, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

